Sunset Hills
              Neighborhood
   

Contact Us

Sunset Hills Neighborhood Association
Board of Directors

Co-Presidents

Carl Phillips
Joann Strack
joannstrack@gmail.com

Vice President
Open

Secretary
Kerry Meyers
kerry.meyers@gmail.com

Treasurer
Elaine Brune

sunsethillsgsonc@gmail.com
Mail $10 annual dues to: 2504 Sylvan Road
or use

No PayPal account required. Fill in name(s) and address and click "Pay Now".

Name(s)
Street address

Neighborhood Watch
Mary Schwarz
720marybeth@gmail.com
Scott Michaels
scottmichaels100@gmail.com

Neighborhood Watch / Block Captain Coordinator
Elaine Brune (South of Market)
sunsethillsgsonc@gmail.com
Jerry Pifer
(North of Market)
jpifer@earthlink.com

Transportation Committee Chair

Gerry Alfano

272-3512

mtisdel@att.net

Social Events
Lauren Davidson
laurendavidson1@gmail.com
Brittany Semones
bsemones@gmail.com

Newsletter Team
Marlene Pratto

mrpsunset@gmail.com
Elaine Brune
bardsley-brune@triad.rr.com
Roger Bardsley
bardsley-brune@triad.rr.com
Carlee Dempsey
dempseyc18@gmail.com
Carole Potter
cllindse@gmail.com
Carl Phillips

cwpjr5524@aol.com
Robin Timmins
timmins203@gmail.com

Environmental Affairs
Open

Garden Club Representative
Beverly Gass
beverleygass@gmail.com

Web site coordinator
Robin Timmins
timmins203@gmail.com

Play Group coordinator
Open
 
Listserv coordinator
Carl Phillips
cwpjr5524@aol.com

Event Coordinators
Easter Egg Hunt - Open
Fourth of July - Jane and Scott Harkey
scott@windshieldglass.com
Halloween in the Park - Michael Driver
michael@yourhometriad.com
Annual Pig Pickin' - Gary Rogers 
grgrlr@mindspring.com

Historian
Troy Hopkins
troy.hopkins@lfg.com

Representative to the Neighborhood Congress
Mike Pendergraft

Gerry Alfano


 



 
Website Design by
Karen McCullough
Email Webmaster